CONSTRUCTION EXPERIENCE OF THE COMPANY

CONSTRUCTION EXPERIENCE OF THE COMPANY

Joint-Stock Company engaged in fabrication and erection of steel structures Imstalcon JSC has been operating in the construction market of Kazakhstan and CIS countries since 1992. It was re-organized by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev from the specialized industrial erection association Kazstalmontazh, which was founded on the basis of trusts “Kazstalkonstruktsia”, “Kazmontazhstroydetal” and “Kazstalmontazh” trusts in June 1989.

At the time of association establishment “Kazmontazhstroydetal” trust had six structural steel fabrication plants located in Karaganda, Dzhambul, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Pavlodar, Rudny and Chimkent. 23 erection departments located in Alma-Ata, Karaganda, Temirtau, Dzhambul, Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Semipalatinsk, Tselinograd, Aktyubinsk, Chimkent, Rudny, Lisakovsk, Uralsk, Zhanatas, Ekibastuz, Oktyabrsk, Kokchetav as well as SKPB, AZOK and training center were the part of “Kazstalmontazh” and “Kazstalkonstruktsia” erection trusts. They were already formed workforces, incorporating more than nine thousand highly skilled engineering and technical employees, manufacturers of steel structures, welders and erectors. The workforces had 15 years of experience and hundreds of constructed facilities for various industries in Kazakhstan.

Everything began on April 7, 1956, when by the Decree of the Council of Ministers of Kazakh SSR No.192, signed by the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR Kunayev Dinmukhamed Akhmedovich, the trust for erection of steel and large reinforced concrete structures Kazstalkonstruktsiya was established within the Ministry of Construction of the Enterprises of the Metallurgical and Chemical Industry.

On December 28, 1961 by the Order No.256 of the Ministry of Construction of Kazakh SSR Khokhlov Ivan Nikolaevich the trust of manufacturing enterprises dealing with structural steel fabrication – “Kazmontazhstroydetal” was founded in Alma-Ata city and on February 21, 1968 by the Decree of the Council of Ministers of Kazakh SSR No.151-R “Kazstalmontazh” trust was founded.

This was the beginning of the formation of units capable of performing special construction works under the Ministry of Construction of the Enterprises of the Metallurgical and Chemical Industry of the Kazakh SSR: erection of complex and particularly complex structures made from steel and reinforced concrete, installation of sophisticated oversize process equipment, electrical installation and instrumentation works, and plumbing works.

The need for establishment of specialized trusts was caused by rapid development of the industry in Kazakhstan and a large number of facilities and complexes of ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy, chemistry, mechanical engineering, power engineering facilities, food and meat-and-dairy industry, agriculture and, of course, social and cultural facilities being put into operation.

Karaganda department of the Sibstalkonstruktsiya trust, the Sokolovsko-Sarbaiskoye department of the Uralstalkonstruktsiya trust, the Alma-Ata section of the UNR-459 of the Stalmontazh-3 trust and the Petropavlovsk site of the Kalinin UNR-573, which were earlier within the structure of the Ministry of Construction of the USSR, as well as sites in Pavlodar and Ust-Kamenogorsk, which were handed over to the trust, became the basis of the Kazstalkonstruktsiya trust workforce.

In Pavlodar region in the 1960s there were built: mechanical engineering plant for manufacture of tractors, aluminum plant, CHPP No. 1, No. 2 and No. 3, a meat-processing and packing plant, furniture factory, dairy plants, bakeries, tire repair plant, chemical plant, the Ermakovsky ferroalloy plant, the Ermakovskaya regional hydro-electric power plant, plants for the production of sand-lime bricks and reinforced concrete products No. 1, No. 2, No. 3, No. 4. In Ekibastuz coal mining pits Stepnoy and the world’s largest Bogatyr were built, where powerful rotary bucket excavators were assembled with a weight of up to 5.5 ths. tons and with a capacity from 1,000 to 5,000 cubic meters per hour, every year allowing to expand the coal mining capacities by 5-10 million tons per year. In the East Kazakhstan region, the lead-zinc plant, the Leninogorsk Polymetallic Mill, and the Tishinsky Polymetal Mine were expanded and built. Mines and shafts were built in Zyryanovsk, Glubokoye, Pervomayka, and a cement plant was built in Bukhtarma. In the Karaganda region, along with coal mining enterprises, mines and strip-pits, the Kazakh Magnitka –Karaganda Metallurgical Combine was built. In the south of Kazakhstan, cement, tire, lead-zinc, phosphoric plants were built. Construction of the double superphosphate manufacturing plant began in Dzhambul. In the Guryev region – the first oil refinery in Kazakhstan, as well as fish processing and helicopter plants were built. In Dzhezkazgan and Balkhash copper smelting plants, pits and mines for the extraction of copper ore were rapidly built. In the Qostanay region – Sokolovsko-Sarbaisky and Lisakovskiy MPP with mines and sections for the extraction of iron ore and alumina. There was no a single regional center where food industry facilities, meat processing plants, dairies, bakeries, breweries, and housing and social welfare facilities would not be built. There was no a single construction site where the units of the multicorporate enterprise «Kazstalkonstruktsiya” did not work.

On June 15, 1989 by order of the Minmontazhspetsstoy of Kazakh SSR SIPE “Kazstalmontazh” was created, which combined “Kazmontazhstroydetal” group with six plants, “Kazstalkonstruktsiya” group and “Kazstalmontazh” group with 23 installation departments, SDEB, AZOK and training school. This made it possible to direct all the resources into the business, by not leaving steel structures and prefabricated reinforced concrete on the remains, to shorten the terms of construction of the facilities due to precise planning, execution of delivery schedules and installation of steel structures. It was possible to improve the use of working capital, reduce downtime of teams due to delays in deliveries and improve economic performance. During the operation of the enterprise since June 15, 1989, the work of plants manufacturing steel structures has improved. Rudny, Pavlodar, Shymkent, Ust-Kamenogorsk plants were expanded having built paint shops.

By Decree of the President, Nursultan A. Nazarbayev, SIPE “Kazstalmontazh” being one of the first construction organizations in Kazakhstan that was privatized, and in June 1992 it was reorganized into the publicly owned joint-stock company – “Imstalcon” at the general meeting of the associates.

. The main ideology and strategy of the Company was the upbringing of corporatism, mutual support and mutual assistance at construction sites. It is known that when erecting large construction facilities with rigid construction dates, none installation company could independently cope with volumes and with terms. Therefore, the facilities under construction, as a rule, were entrusted with several installation firms and plants, and the executive office of the Joint Stock Company headed by one of the Deputies of the Director General was engaged in coordination and support.

After the collapse of the Soviet Union and the withdrawal of the allied construction organizations from the Mangystau region, Imstalcon JSC created sites to carry out works for the oil and gas complex in Uzen and Mangystau.
From 1994 to 2005 Imstalcon JSC fabricated and erected, connected hundreds of tanks with volumes of from 1000 up to 20000 m3 for «UzenMunaiGas», «MangystauMunaiGas», «KarazhanbasMunaiGas», «AmbaMunaiGas» Atyrau oil refinery.

The Company achieved great success in the construction of civil and public buildings, as well as special facilities, including unique ones. In Almaty city, and this is a seismically dangerous zone, especially complex facilities were built with the direct participation of the company’s specialists. There are television tower in the mountain KoK-Tyube with height of 372 m, 26-storey hotel «Kazakhstan», skyscrapers, Sports Palace, Palace of the Republic, circus, ATS among them. Successful work was carried out on the construction of the International Airport in Almaty, which was commissioned “on a turnkey basis” in 2004. The construction of shopping malls “Adem” and “Promenade”, the shopping and entertainment mall “Mega Center Almaty”, the complex “Rakhat Towers” were completed. In the capital of Kazakhstan in Astana city the building of Parliament, Palace of the Republic, shopping mall “Eurasia”, Sports Palace, new international airport, bridge over Ishim river were built. Aksusk ferroalloy plant in Pavlodar region was built, in Aqtobe region large facilities such as Donskoy MPP, Aqtobe ferroalloy plant were built.

A special pride of the team is the construction of the unique monument “Astana – Baiterek”, which was built by the talented architect Akmurza Rustambekov.

With the participation of Imstalcon JSC hundreds of facilities for the oil-extracting industry, ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy, chemical, machine-building, food and meat-and-milk industries were built and put into operation.

According to the rating given by the magazine “National Business” in 2004 Imstalcon JSC became one of the four largest construction companies in Kazakhstan. The Company achieved such high results thanks to strong engineers, who worked in the organization for more than a quarter of a century and some of them for more than 40 years.

СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ КОМПАНИИ

ТОО «Талдыкорганская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 040000, Алматинская область, г. Талдыкорган, промышленная зона Южная, ул.Алмалы, строение 3

тел.: (8-7282) 23-53-54
факс: (8-7282) 23-53-38
email: info@tmf.imstalcon.kz
Алматинский филиал АО “Имсталькон”
Республика Казахстан, 050030, г. Алматы,ул. Бекмаханова, д. 90

тел.: (8-727) 338-63-65
email: info@amf1.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Алматинская монтажная фирма 1 – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 050058, г. Алматы, ул. Москвина, д. 11

тел.: (8-727) 253-08-87
факс: (8-727) 253-08-87; 270-65-59
email: info@af.imstalcon.kz
+ показать еще 4 фирмы
ТОО «Имсталькон - Проект»
Республика Казахстан, 050058, г. Алматы, ул. Айманова, д.140, нежилое помещение 58а

тел.: (8-727) 338-77-39(доб.113)
email: v.shikulo@imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Компания «АКСАЙ-ИНВЕСТ»
Республика Казахстан, 050058, г. Алматы, ул. Айманова, д.140, нежилое помещение 58а

тел.: (8-727) 338-77-68
email: info@aksayinvest.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Имсталькон-А»
Республика Казахстан, 050058, г. Алматы, ул. Айманова, д.140, нежилое помещение 58а

тел.: (8-727) 338-77-00
ТОО «Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 050058, г. Алматы, ул. Айманова, д.140, нежилое помещение 58а

тел.: (8-727) 338-77-00
ТОО «Мангыстау – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 130000, г. Актау, Промзона, 6

тел.: (8-7292) 54-47-51
факс: (8-7292) 54-41-40 (доб.101)
email: info@mangistau.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Имсталькон – Атырау»
Республика Казахстан, 060005, г. Атырау, ул. Зейноллы Кабдолова, д. 58

тел.: (8-7122) 45-71-04
email: info@atyrau.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Монтажная фирма – Имсталькон-Актобе»
Республика Казахстан, 030015, город Актобе, Промзона, ВОХРа 6, 27

тел.: (8-7132) 53-68-74
email: info@aktobe.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Лисаковская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 111200, г.Лисаковск, ул. Мира, д. 7

тел.: (8-71433) 3-32-02
факс: (8-71433) 3-32-02
email: imstalcon@lmf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Юсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 160002, г. Шымкент, ул. Исмаилова, д. 19

тел.: (8-7252) 56-22-47
факс: (8-7252) 56-22-47
email: info@ustalcon.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Астана – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 010000, г. Нур-Султан, ул. Жетiген, д. 14

тел.: (8-7172) 53-27-94
email: info@astana.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Рудненский завод металлоконструкций — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 111500, г.Рудный, ул.Котельная, строение 2/2

тел.: (8-71431) 9-51-09
факс: (8-71431) 9-51-09
email: info@rzmk.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Усть-Каменогорский завод металлоконструкций — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 070006, г. Усть-Каменогорск, ул. Путевая, д. 1/9

тел.: (8-7232) 23-10-89
email: info@ukzmk.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Усть-Каменогорская монтажная фирма - «Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 070008, ВКО, г. Семей, ул.Базовая, 7

тел.: (8-7232) 75-64-12
email: info@ukmf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Жамбылская монтажная фирма — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 080000, г.Тараз, пр.Толе би, 230

email: info@zhzmk.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Жамбылский завод металлоконструкций — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 080007, город Тараз, ул. Толе би, 178

тел.: (8-7262) 57-59-58
email: info@zhzmk.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Имсталькон – Темиртау»
Республика Казахстан, 101403, г. Темиртау, пр. Мира, д. 1а

тел.: (8-7213) 44-77-74
email: info@imstalcon.com
ТОО «Карагандинский завод металлоконструкций — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 100011, город Караганда,13 мкр., учетный квартал 888, участок 003

тел: (8-7212) 45-01-38
факс: (8-7212) 45-01-27
email: info@kzmk.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Карагандинская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 100007, г. Караганда, Северная Промзона, Учетный квартал 18, участок 02

тел.: (8-7212) 45-01-34
факс: (8-7212) 45-01-34
email: info@kmf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Семипалатинская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 071412, ВКО, г. Семей, ул.Би Боранбая, 83/1

тел.: (8-7222) 31-66-35
факс: (8-7222) 31-35-97
email: info@smf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Уральская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 090005, г.Уральск, ул.С.Гумарова, 14

email: imstalcon@lmf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Павлодарский завод металлоконструкций — Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 140000, г. Павлодар, Северный промышленный район, строение 888, а/я 86

тел.: (8-7182) 33-41-91
факс: (8-7182) 33-41-91
email: info@pmf.imstalcon.kz
ТОО «Павлодарская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»
Республика Казахстан, 140006, г. Павлодар, Промзона Северная, 47/2, а/я 345

тел.: (8-7282) 33-42-89
факс: (8-7182) 33-42-82
email: info@pmf.imstalcon.kz
Показать карту предприятий общества

СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ КОМПАНИИ

Акционерное общество по изготовлению и монтажу стальных конструкций АО «Имсталькон» на строительном рынке Казахстана и стран СНГ работает с 1992 года. Оно было преобразовано по Указу Президента РК Назарбаева Нурсултана Абишевича из специализированного монтажно-промышленного объединения «Казстальмонтаж», которое в июне 1989 года было создано на базе трестов «Казстальконструкция», «Казмонтажстройдеталь» и «Казстальмонтаж».

На момент создания объединения трест «Казмонтажстройдеталь» в своем составе имел шесть заводов по изготовлению металлоконструкций, расположенных в Караганде, Джамбуле, Усть-Каменогорске, Павлодаре, Рудном и Чимкенте. В состав монтажных трестов «Казстальмонтаж» и «Казстальконструкция» входило 23 монтажных управления, расположенных в Алма-Ате, Караганде, Темиртау, Джамбуле, Павлодаре, Усть-Каменогорске, Семипалатинске, Целинограде, Актюбинске, Чимкенте, Рудном, Лисаковске, Уральске, Жанатасе, Экибастузе, Октябрьске, Кокчетаве, а также СКПБ, АЗОК и учебный комбинат. Это были уже сформированные коллективы, имеющие в своем составе более девяти тысяч высококвалифицированных инженерно-технических работников, изготовителей металлоконструкций, сварщиков и монтажников. За плечами коллективов был 15-летний опыт работы и сотни построенных объектов для разных отраслей промышленности Казахстана.

А началось все 7 апреля 1956 года, когда постановлением Совета Министров Казахской ССР № 192 за подписью Председателя Совмина Казахской ССР Кунаева Динмухамеда Ахмедовича в составе Министерства строительства предприятий металлургической и химической промышленности был создан трест по монтажу стальных и крупных железобетонных конструкций – «Казстальконструкция».

28 декабря 1961 года приказом за № 256 Министерства строительства Казахской ССР Хохлова Ивана Николаевича в г. Алма-Ате был создан трест производственных предприятий по изготовлению стальных конструкций – «Казмонтажстройдеталь», а 21 февраля 1968 года постановлением Совета Министров Казахской ССР за № 151-Р был создан трест «Казстальмонтаж».

Это было началом формирования при Министерстве строительства предприятий металлургической и химической промышленности Казахской ССР подразделений, способных выполнять специальные строительные работы: монтаж сложных и особо сложных сооружений из металла и железобетона, выполнение работ по монтажу сложного крупногабаритного технологического оборудования, электромонтажных работ КИПиА, сантехнических работ.

Необходимость создания специализированных трестов была вызвана бурным развитием индустрии в Казахстане и большим количеством вводимых объектов и комплексов черной и цветной металлургии, химии, машиностроения, объектов энергетики, пищевой и мясомолочной промышленности, сельского хозяйства и, естественно, соцкультбыта.

Основой коллектива треста «Казстальконструкция», стали переданные в состав треста Карагандинское управление треста «Сибстальконструкция», Соколовско-Сарбайское управление треста «Уралстальконструкция», Алма-Атинский участок УНР-459 треста «Стальмонтаж-3» и Петропавловский участок Калининского УНР-573, находящиеся ранее в структуре Минстроя СССР, а также участки в Павлодаре и Усть-Каменогорске.

В Павлодарской области в 60-е годы строились машиностроительный завод по выпуску тракторов, алюминиевый завод, ТЭЦ № 1, № 2 и № 3, мясокомбинат, мебельная фабрика, молокозаводы, хлебозаводы, шиноремонтный завод, химический комбинат, Ермаковский ферросплавный завод, Ермаковская ГРЭС, заводы по выпуску силикатного кирпича и железобетонных изделий № 1, № 2, № 3, № 4. В Экибастузе строились угледобывающие разрезы Степной и самый большой в мире – Богатырь, где собирались мощные роторные экскаваторы весом до 5,5 тыс. тонн и производительностью от 1000 до 5000 кубометров в час, позволяющие ежегодно наращивать мощности по добыче угля на 5–10 млн. тонн в год. В Восточно-Казахстанской области расширялись и строились свинцово-цинковый комбинат, Лениногорский полиметаллический комбинат, Тишинский рудник полиметаллов. Строились рудники и шахты в Зыряновске, Глубоком, Первомайке, цементный завод в Бухтарме. В Карагандинской области наряду с угледобывающими предприятиями, шахтами и разрезами возводилась Казахстанская Магнитка – Карагандинский металлургический комбинат. На юге Казахстана строились цементный, шинный, свинцово-цинковый, фосфорный заводы. В Джамбуле началось строительство завода по выпуску двойного суперфосфата. В Гурьевской области – первый в Казахстане нефтеперерабатывающий завод, а также рыбоперерабатывающий, вертолетный заводы. В Джезказгане и Балхаше быстрыми темпами строились медеплавильные заводы, рудники и шахты по добыче медной руды. В Кустанайской области – Соколовско-Сарбайский и Лисаковский ГОК с шахтами и разрезами по добыче железной руды и глинозема. Не было ни одного областного центра, где бы не возводились объекты пищевой промышленности, мясокомбинаты, молокозаводы, хлебозаводы, пивзаводы, объекты жилья и соцкультбыта. Не было ни одной стройки, где бы не работали подразделения треста «Казстальконструкция».

15 июня 1989 года приказом Минмонтажспецстроя Казахской ССР было создано объединение СМПО «Казстальмонтаж», куда вошли трест «Казмонтажстройдеталь» с шестью заводами, трест «Казстальконструкция» и трест «Казстальмонтаж» с 23-мя монтажными управлениями, СКПБ, АЗОК и учебный комбинат. Это позволило за счет четкого планирования, выполнения графиков поставок и монтажа металлоконструкций направить все ресурсы в дело, не оставляя на остатках металлоконструкции и сборный железобетон, сократить сроки строительства объектов. Удалось улучшить использование оборотных средств, сократить простои бригад из-за несвоевременных поставок и улучшить экономические показатели. За время работы объединения с 15 июня 1989 года улучшилась работа заводов, выпускающих металлоконструкции. Расширились, построив покрасочные цеха, Рудненский, Павлодарский, Шымкентский, Усть-Каменогорский заводы.

По Указу Президента Назарбаева Нурсултана Абишевича СМПО «Казстальмонтаж» одним из первых строительных организаций в Казахстане провело приватизацию, и в июне 1992 года на общем собрании коллектива было преобразовано в акционерное общество открытого типа «Имсталькон».

Главной идеологией и стратегией Компании было воспитание корпоративности, взаимной поддержки и взаимовыручки на стройках. Известно, что при возведении крупного строительного объекта с жесткими сроками строительства ни одна монтажная фирма самостоятельно не смогла бы справиться с объемами и со сроками. Поэтому строящиеся объекты, как правило, поручались нескольким монтажным фирмам и заводам, а координацией и обеспечением занимался исполнительный аппарат Акционерного общества во главе с одним из заместителей генерального директора.

После развала Советского Союза и ухода союзных строительных организаций из Мангистауской области, АО «Имсталькон» создало в Узени и Мангистау участки для выполнения работ для нефтегазового комплекса. С 1994 по 2005 годы изготовили и смонтировали, произвели обвязку сотен резервуаров емкостью от 1000 до 20000 кубометров для «УзеньМунайГаз», «МангистауМунайГаз», «КаражанбасМунайГаз», «ЭмбаМунайГаз» Атырауского НПЗ.

Больших успехов общество достигло в строительстве гражданских и общественных зданий, а также специальных сооружений, в том числе уникальных. В городе Алматы, а это сейсмически опасная зона, особо сложные объекты строились при непосредственном участии специалистов компании. Среди них – телевизионная башня на горе Кок-Тюбе высотой 372 метров, 26-этажная гостиница «Казахстан», высотные жилые дома, Дворец спорта, Дворец республики, цирк, АТС. Успешно были проведены работы на строительстве Международного аэропорта в г. Алматы, который был сдан «под ключ» в 2004 году. Выполнены работы по строительству торговых центров «Адем» и «Променад», торгово-развлекательного центра «Мега центр Алматы», комплекса «Рахат-Тауэрс».В столице Казахстана г. Астане построены здание Парламента, Дворец Республики, торговый центр «Евразия», Дворец спорта, новый международный аэропорт, мост через реку Ишим. В Павлодарской области построен Аксуский ферросплавный завод, в Актюбинской области воздвигнуты такие крупные объекты, как Донской ГОК, Актюбинский завод ферросплавов.

Особой гордостью коллектива является сооружение уникальнейшего монумента «Астана – Байтерек», который построен по разработкам талантливого архитектора Акмурзы Рустамбекова.

С участием АО «Имсталькон» построены и введены в эксплуатацию сотни объектов для нефтедобывающей промышленности, черной и цветной металлургии, химической, машиностроительной, пищевой и мясомолочной промышленности.

Согласно рейтингу, приведенному журналом «National Business», в 2004 году АО «Имсталькон» вошло в четверку самых крупных строительных компаний Казахстана. Таких высоких результатов общество добилось благодаря сильным инженерно-техническим кадрам, проработавшим в организации более четверти века, а некоторые и более 40 лет.