Акционерам

THE BOAD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Imstalcon JSC consists of 5 members, of whom 1 is an independent director.

KHALEL M. TUREGALIYEV

KHALEL M. TUREGALIYEV

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Independent Director

He was born on November 7, 1953. In 1974 he graduated from the Zhambyl Institute of Technology with a degree in Industry Accounting. In 1985 he graduated from the School of Party and Economic Assets under the CPSU Central Committee.

Labor activity:

1974-1989 – Chief Accountant of Lugovskoe motor transport enterprise.

1991-1994 – Chief Accountant of GoskomPechat USSR.
1994-1996 – Deputy Director General for Economic Affairs of the Soviet-Austrian enterprise “HGS”.
1996-2000 – Deputy’s Aide of the Supreme Soviet, an employee of the Control Chamber of the Supreme Soviet, an employee of the Department for Work with the Mazhilis Committees of the RK Parliament of the first convocation, the Head of Sector, the Head of Department.
2002- 2008 – Counsellor to the Director for Economic Affairs of the construction company CC Standard LLP.
Since 2000 — The Chairman of the Republican Non-Governmental Association “Chernobyl Veterans in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, member of Central Council for veteran and patriotic military associations attached to the National Democratic Party “NurOtan”, member of the Regional Council of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs NCE Atameken of Almaty city.
Since 15.05.2013 – Independent Director of Imstalcon JSC.

Since 16.10.2017 – Chairman of the Board of Directors of Imstalcon JSC.

MIKHAIL M. REZUNOV

MIKHAIL M. REZUNOV

Member of the Board of Directors

Director General of Imstalcon JSC

He was born in 1947 in the Bryansk region. In 1976 he graduated from the Factory-Technical College at the Karaganda Metallurgical Combine.

He started his labor activity in 1969 as an Erector of the Temirtau Specialized Department of the trust Kazstalkonstruktsiya, then he worked as Craftsman, Foreman, Job Superintendent. In 1977, he was nominated to the position of Chief Engineer of Karaganda Specialized Department, and in 1985 he was appointed to the position of Chief Engineer of the trust Kazstalmontazh. Upon formation of specialized association “Kazstalmontazh” he was approved as Chief engineer. In 1992 he worked as First Deputy Director General, Chief engineer of Imstalcon JSC. Since May, 2011 he is Director General of Imstalcon JSC.

MIKHAIL S. LABUKOV

MIKHAIL S. LABUKOV

The member of Board of Directors
Director of Ust-Kamenogorsk Structural Steel Plant –Imstalcon LLP.

He was born on November 15, 1946. He graduated from Karaganda Polytechnic Institute with a degree in «equipment and welding technology». He got experience in organizing and managing work at Karaganda Structural Steel Plant. Since 1977 he has been permanently Head of Ust-Kamenogorsk Structural Steel Plant. During this period of time he contributed in the improvement of manufacturing process of steel structures, growth of economic potential of the enterprise.
Since 1998 Mikhail S. Labukov has been annually elected the member of Board of Directors of Imstalcon JSC.

ARTHUR Y. MILLER

ARTHUR Y. MILLER

The member of Board of Directors
Director of Lisakovsk Installation Firm-Imstalcon LLP

He was born on July 24, 1954; he graduated from Karaganda Polytechnic Institute, Civil engineer. He has been working in the structure with a brief interval since 1976. He was Engineer, Supervisor of staging area, Head of operation and production department of Lisakovsk specialized Department that was reorganized into installation firm of Imstalcon JSC in 1992. In September, 1998 Arthur Y. Miller was appointed the Director of this firm.

DZHANYBEK B. SADVAKASOV

ABISHEV YERZHAN KABYKENOVICH

Member of the Board of Directors

Born on March 14, 1968. In 1989 graduated from Al-Farabi KazSU, specialty: Faculty of Chemistry. In 1993 graduated from Almaty Construction and Road Institute, specialty: Engineer – Structural Mechanics, in 2002 graduated from Adilet Higher Law School, specialty: Lawyer-Jurist.

Labor activity:

  • 1997-1999 – Deputy Head of the Licensing, Inspection and Informatics Department at the Transport Inspectorate of the Almaty Region.
  • 1999-2002 – Lawyer at the Building Materials Plant.
  • 2002-2004 – Deputy Head of the Railway Operation Department, Head of the Railway Operation Department, Chief Auditor at the Kazakhstan Temir Zholy National Company, Center for Transport Service OJSC.
  • 2004-2005 – Lead Civil Engineer, and as a second job Team Manager of the Reconstruction Project Support of the Atyrau refinery of the Marubeni corporation on the Kazakhstani part, NC KazMunayGas JSC, Atyrau Refinery LLP.
  • 2005-2007 – Director of the Directorate of Projects under Construction in Astana, the “AI-SU”Corporation.
  • 2008-2010 – Director of “Vybor-Building” LLP.
  • 2010-2012 – Chief Expert of KAZAGROPRODUCT JSC
  • 2012-2013 – Head of the Supply and Secretariat of the Republican Veterinary Laboratory KVKiN of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
DZHANYBEK B. SADVAKASOV

DZHANYBEK B. SADVAKASOV

Independent member of Board of Directors

He was born on 28.03.1947. In 1971 he graduated from Zhambyl Hydrotechnical Melioration and Construction Institute, Civil engineer; in 1984 — Almaty Higher Party School. Since 2005 he is Executive Director Of Republican Association of legal entities «Association of the builders of Kazakhstan».

Since 31.03.2016 he is Independent Director of Imstalcon JSC.

Акционерам

Совет директоров

«Совет директоров АО «Имсталькон» состоит из 6 членов, из них 2 – независимых.

Турегалиев Халел Мухитович

Турегалиев Халел Мухитович

Председатель Совета директоров, Независимый член Совета Директоров.

Родился 7 ноября 1953 года. В 1974 году окончил Жамбылский технологический институт по специальности «Бухгалтерский учет в промышленности». В 1985 г. окончил Школу партийно-хозяйственного актива при ЦК КПСС.

Трудовая деятельность:

1974 – 1989 гг. – главный бухгалтер Луговского автотранспортного предприятия.

1991-1994 гг. – главный бухгалтер ГоскомПечати СССР.
1994-1996 гг. – заместитель генерального директора по экономическим вопросам Советско-Австрийского предприятия «ХГС».
1996-2000 гг. – помощник депутата Верховного Совета, работник Контрольной палаты Верховного Совета, работник отдела по работе с Комитетами Мажилиса парламента РК первого созыва, завсектором, завотделом.
2002- 2008 гг. – советник директора по экономическим вопросам строительной компании ТОО «СК «Стандарт».
С 2000 года — Председатель Республиканского Общественного объединения «Союз ветеранов Чернобыля Республики Казахстан», член Центрального Совета ветеранских и военно-патриотических объединений при НДП «НурОтан», член Регионального Совета палаты предпринимателей НПП «Атамекен» по городу Алматы.
С 15.05.2013г. —  независимый директор АО «Имсталькон».

С 16.10.2017г. —  Председатель Совета директоров АО «Имсталькон».

Резунов Михаил Михайлович

Резунов Михаил Михайлович

Член Совета директоров

Генеральный директор АО «Имсталькон»

Родился в 1947 году в Брянской области. В 1976 году окончил завод-ВТУЗ при Карагандинском металлургическом комбинате.

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1969 году монтажником Темиртауского специализированного управления треста «Казстальконструкция», затем он мастер, производитель работ, старший производитель работ. В 1977 году выдвинут главным инженером Карагандинского специализированного управления, а в 1985 году был назначен главным инженером треста «Казстальмонтаж». После образования специализированного объединения «Казстальмонтаж» утвержден его главным инженером. С 1992 года работал первым заместителем генерального директора, главным инженером АО «Имсталькон». С мая 2011 года  является генеральным директором АО «Имсталькон».

Лабуков Михаил Семенович

Лабуков Михаил Семенович

Член Совета директоров
Директор ТОО «Усть — Каменогорский завод металлоконструкций – Имсталькон».

Родился 15 ноября 1946 года. Окончил Карагандинский политехнический институт по специальности «оборудование и технология сварочного производства». На Карагандинском заводе металлоконструкций приобрел опыт организаторской и руководящей работы. С 1977 года бессменно возглавляет Усть-Каменогорский ЗМК. За это время внес значительный вклад в совершенствование технологии производства металлоконструкций, наращивание экономического потенциала предприятия.
С 1998 года Лабуков М. С. ежегодно избирается членом Совета директоров АО «Имсталькон».

Миллер Артур Яковлевич

Миллер Артур Яковлевич

Член Совета директоров
Директор ТОО «Лисаковская монтажная фирма – Имсталькон»

Родился 24 июля 1954 года, окончил Карагандинский политехнический институт, инженер-строитель. В структуре работает с небольшим перерывом с 1976 года. Был инженером, начальником участка подготовки производства, начальником оперативно-производственного отдела Лисаковского специализированного управления, которое в 1992 году было преобразовано в монтажную фирму АО «Имсталькон». В сентябре 1998 года Миллер А. Я. назначен директором этой фирмы.

Абишев Ержан Кабыкенович

Абишев Ержан Кабыкенович

Член Совета директоров

Родился 14 марта 1968 году. В 1989 году закончил КазГУ им. Аль-Фараби, специальность: химический факультет. 1993 г. закончил Алматинский строительно-дорожный институт, специальность: инженер-строительная механика, 2002 г. закончил Высшую школу Права «Адилет», специальность: юрист-правовед.

Трудовая деятельность:

1997-1999 г. – Заместитель начальника отдела лицензирования, инспектирования и информатики в Транспортной инспекции Алматинской области.

1999-2002 г. – Юрист в Заводе строительных материалов.
2002-2004 г. – Заместитель начальника отдела эксплуатации путей, начальник отдела эксплуатации путей, главный ревизор в Национальной компании «Казахстан Темир Жолы», ОАО Центр транспортного сервиса.br />
2004-2005 г. – Ведущий инженер-строительный, по совмещению менеджер группы по сопровождению проекта реконструкции АНПЗ корпорации Марубени с казахстанской стороны, АО НК КзМунайГаз, ТОО Атырауский Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод.
2005-2007 г. – Директор дирекции строящихся объектов в г. Астана Корпорации «АЙ-СУ».
2008-2010 г. – Директор ТОО «Выбор-Билдинг».
2010-2012 г. – Главный эксперт АО «КАЗАГРОПРОДУКТ»

2012-2013 г. – Начальник АХС Республиканской ветеринарной лаборатории КВКиН МСХ РК.

Садвакасов Джаныбек Бимендеевич

Садвакасов Джаныбек Бимендеевич

Независимый член Совета директоров

Родился 28.03.1947 года. В 1971 году закончил Джамбульский гидромелиоративно-строительный институт, инженер-строитель; в 1984 — Алма-Атинскую Высшую партийную школу.  С 2005 г. – исполнительный директор Республиканского объединения юридических лиц «Ассоциация строителей Казахстана».

С 31.03.2016 года  — независимый директор АО «Имсталькон».